Saturday, February 2, 2008

v/a-"Show your true colors" cd

Check out this comp, yup another one from Japan.....Urgexx, Acme & Terrible, had this put away and finally it sees the light...

01. 利己主義者
02. 貴様 何様
03. 井底の蛙

04. Over the all
05. 現実

Terrible Headache:
06. Grapple
07. Bold
08. Wriggle in the dark
09. Monkey

No comments: