Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Überkrøppling-"Født Fucked" one sided 12"

Only 150 of this one sided 12" was made. Überkrøppling are a good Hardcore band from Denmark. I just ordered the new 7", hope is good as this one.

01. 5A
02. Fjæs
03. Født Fucked
04. Fremad
05. Kærlighed
06. Nein
07. Op I Røven
08. Sexualhieraki.
09. Tralala
10. Überkrøppling Tema
11. Volden Kommer Snart


Sunday, June 26, 2011

War Zone-"Amerika The Pitiful" ep

Not to get confused with Warzone from New York, War Zone are from California. This ep, was supposed to come out in '82, but was released until '90. Very good record, i almost did not buy it.

01. American Business
02. Multinational Corporations (MNC)
03. Election Day
04. Stuck In '77
05. Racists Are Dumb Shits


v/a-"Pusmort Sampler" ep + flexi

Another good compilation from Pusmort, did not know this existed...catching up with in the scene.

Septic Death:
01. Insanity

02. Going Under

Corruption Of Peace:
03. Bleeding Children

Final Conflict:
04. Constant Fear

Negative Gain:
05. No Life At All

06. Jerusalem

07. Freeman

Ghoul Squad:
08. Necro Doll

09. Slap In The Face