Monday, March 23, 2009

Smash Your Face-"Fuck You Three Four Plus More" cd

From Japan Smash Your Face, got to see them at the P.C.H....memories

01. Disappere Everything
02. I Will Get You
03. I Believe In My Way
04. Watch Out
05. To Get New Blood
06. Life
07. My Self
08. The Truth
09. Go Go Black Rider
10. As
11. Can't Get Out
12. Live.......

No comments: