Monday, March 23, 2009

Kaaos-"Ismit" cd

Kaaos from Finland has been around since the early 80's with lots of good releases.. this cd was released in 2001... it's more heavy and brutal than the others releases....

01. Ismit
02. Hyväntekijät
03. Uusi
04. Uljaampi Maailma
05. Lapsi Itkee
06. Pysähdy Maailma
07. Silmä
08. Umpikuja

No comments: