Monday, March 2, 2009

The Futures-"Dirty Works 1997-2001" cd

Here's a Discography of The Futures from Japan, it has 2 ep's, split ep, demo and some comps. tracks...

01. Cowboy
02. Stay Sick
03. Pluck Up
04. Italia
05. Mind Groover
06. Blues
07. Blank In The Head
08. Parade
09. Broken Roll
10. No.4
11. Smoke
12. For Junk, For Scum
13. Hate Me More
14. Dry Food
15. Blood To Feel
16. Pulse
17. Body Solid
18. Trance Again
19. I.D. Killers
20. Stab Me, Hang Me
21. Toluene
22. Killer
23. Boy
24. Trash Bop
25. Stab Me, Hang Me (Vir. Acid Test)


Anonymous said...

Thank You Lala!!

M.O.E. said...

Good one Lalo... I used to have this one but I guess I got rid of it cuz CDs = suck.

But I can put on my ipod now...

Slobodan Burgher said...


Logan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! said...

thanks alot! I am excited

bobishh said...

Oh, could you pls reupload this album somewhere? I've found their "Electric Wave From The Underworld" recently, and damn, this band is awesome
And hello from moscow, russia btw